Skip to main content

Masters Program: Administration

Master of Science in Computer Information Systems (MSCIS)

Degree at a Glance

Degree at a Glance

Delivery

     -Online

Credits

     -30 credits

Tuition

     -$650 per credit

     -Financial aid is available; eligibility determined on an individual basis

Timeframe

     -Can be completed in less than 2 years or as few as 15 months

Degree awarded

     -Master of Computer Information Systems 

          -Concentrations:

               -Cybersecurity

               -Health Informatics 

Offered by

     -Department of Computer Science


Program Overview

Dr. Billy C. Hawkins

President

Office of the President
Phone: 256-761-6212
Email: presidentsoffice@talladega.edu

Dr. Lisa Long

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: 256-761-6216
Email: lelong@talladega.edu

 

Mr. Seddrick T. Hill, Sr.

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Office of Institutional Advancement
Phone: 256-761-8832
Email: shill@talladega.edu

 

Mr. Mondah

Vice President of Administration and Finance

Office of Administration and Finance
Phone: 256-761-6128
Fax: 256-761-9206
 


Dr. Alison Brown

Interim Division Dean of the Mathematics and Social Sciences Department

Phone: 256-761-6235 or 1-866-540-3956
Fax: 256-761-6280
Email: akbrown@talladega.edu


Office of Admissions
Phone: 256-761-6235 or 1-866-540-3956
Fax: 256-761-6280
Email: admissions@talladega.edu

Ms. Amanda Headen, Director of Financial Aid
Office Phone: 256-761-6236
Fax: 256-761-6462
Email: aheaden@talladega.edu
finaid@talladega.edu

Ms. Caitlin Cox, Library Director
Office Phone: 256-761-6377
Fax: 256-761-6170
Email: cmcox@talladega.edu
tclibrary@talladega.edu

Start Application

Start Application

Please review deadlines and admission requirements

 

Apply Now!


Spring I:

Jan 7 - March 18, 2019

Spring II:

April 8 - June 17, 2019

Summer:

July 8 - Sept 16, 2019

Fall:

Oct 7 - Dec 16, 2019

Questions?


Questions?

       Computer Science Department

256-761-6313

sqraza@talladega.edu

Request Information