Skip to main content

Masters Program: Administration

Master of Science in Computer Information Systems (MSCIS)

Degree at a Glance

Degree at a Glance

Delivery

     -Online

Credits

     -30 credits

Tuition

     -$650 per credit

     -Financial aid is available; eligibility determined on an individual basis

Timeframe

     -Can be completed in as few as 18 months

Degree awarded

     -Master of Computer Information Systems 

          -Cybersecurity Concentration

          -Health Informatics Concentration

          -Thesis Option

          -Non-Concentration Option

Offered by

     -Department of Computer Science


Program Overview

Dr. Billy C. Hawkins

President

Office of the President
Phone: 256-761-6212
Email: presidentsoffice@talladega.edu

Dr. Lisa Long

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: 256-761-6216
Email: lelong@talladega.edu

 

Dr. Sharon Whittaker-Davis

Vice President of Student Affairs

Office of Student Affairs
Phone: 256-761-6274
Email: swhittaker@talladega.edu

 

Mr. Seddrick T. Hill, Sr.

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Office of Institutional Advancement
Phone: 256-761-8832
Email: shill@talladega.edu

 

Mr. Mondah

Vice President of Administration and Finance

Office of Administration and Finance
Phone: 256-761-6128
Fax: 256-761-9206
 


Dr. Alison Brown

Division Dean of the Mathematics and Social Sciences Department

Phone: 256-761-6235 or 1-866-540-3956
Fax: 256-761-6280
Email: akbrown@talladega.edu


Office of Admissions
Phone: 256-761-6235 or 1-866-540-3956
Fax: 256-761-6280
Email: admissions@talladega.edu

Ms. Amanda Headen, Director of Financial Aid
Office Phone: 256-761-6236
Fax: 256-761-6462
Email: aheaden@talladega.edu
finaid@talladega.edu

Ms. Caitlin Cox, Library Director
Office Phone: 256-761-6377
Fax: 256-761-6170
Email: cmcox@talladega.edu
tclibrary@talladega.edu

Start Application

Start Application

Please review deadlines and admission requirements

 

Apply Now!


Spring I:

January 13 – March 30, 2020

Spring II:

April 13 – June 29, 2020

Summer:

July 13 – September 28, 2020

Fall:

Oct 12 – December 28, 2020

Questions?


Questions?

Teresa Garrett

Administrative Career Coach for the Master of Computer Science Program

Office Phone: 256-761-6207
Office: Savery Library, Main Office

Request Information